banner
logo

New York Yankees

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 24, 2018 Mon - 07:10pm New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sep 25, 2018 Tue - 07:10pm New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 07:10pm New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sep 27, 2018 Thu - 01:10pm New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:10pm New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 01:05pm New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 03:05pm New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 03, 2018 Wed - 12:00am AL Wild Card Game: TBD at New York Yankees (If Necessary) Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 12:00am ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 12:00am ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Oct 11, 2018 Thu - 12:00am ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 12:00am ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Oct 14, 2018 Sun - 12:00am ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 12:00am ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Oct 21, 2018 Sun - 12:00am ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Oct 23, 2018 Tue - 11:59pm World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Oct 24, 2018 Wed - 11:59pm World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 11:59pm World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Oct 31, 2018 Wed - 11:59pm World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 01:05pm Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees (Split Squad) George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 01:05pm Spring Training: New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates LECOM Park, Bradenton, FL
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 01:07pm Spring Training: New York Yankees (SS) at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 01:05pm New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles (SS) Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm Spring Training: New York Yankees (SS) at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees (Split Squad) George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 01:07pm Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees (Split Squad) George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: New York Yankees (SS) at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 06:05pm Spring Training: New York Yankees at Atlanta Braves Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports, Kissimmee, FL
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: New York Yankees at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, West Palm Beach, FL
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals (SS) Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 12:05pm Spring Training: New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 03:05pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:05pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 08, 2019 Mon - 12:00am New York Yankees at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 12:00am New York Yankees at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 12:00am New York Yankees at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 16, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 17, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 18, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 19, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 20, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 21, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 22, 2019 Mon - 12:00am New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Apr 23, 2019 Tue - 12:00am New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Apr 24, 2019 Wed - 12:00am New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Apr 25, 2019 Thu - 12:00am New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Apr 26, 2019 Fri - 12:00am New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Apr 27, 2019 Sat - 12:00am New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Apr 28, 2019 Sun - 12:00am New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Apr 30, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
May 01, 2019 Wed - 12:40pm New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
May 03, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 04, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 05, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 06, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 07, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 08, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 09, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 10, 2019 Fri - 12:00am New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
May 11, 2019 Sat - 12:00am New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
May 12, 2019 Sun - 12:00am New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
May 13, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 14, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 15, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 17, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 18, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 19, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 20, 2019 Mon - 07:05pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 21, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 22, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD