banner
logo

Boston Red Sox

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 24, 2018 Mon - 07:10pm Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sep 25, 2018 Tue - 07:10pm Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 07:10pm Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:10pm New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 01:05pm New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 03:05pm New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 03, 2018 Wed - 12:00am AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Date TBD) Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 11:59pm ALDS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 11:59pm ALDS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 11, 2018 Thu - 11:59pm ALDS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 12:00am ALCS: TBD at Boston Red Sox - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 14, 2018 Sun - 12:00am ALCS: TBD at Boston Red Sox - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 12:00am ALCS: TBD at Boston Red Sox - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 21, 2018 Sun - 12:00am ALCS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 23, 2018 Tue - 12:00am World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 24, 2018 Wed - 12:00am World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 12:00am World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Oct 31, 2018 Wed - 12:00am World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Northeastern Huskies at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 01:05pm Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Pittsburgh Pirates LECOM Park, Bradenton, FL
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 01:07pm Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox (SS) at Tampa Bay Rays Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (SS) JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 12:05pm Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Minnesota Twins (SS) at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 01:10pm Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Mets (SS) First Data Field, Port St Lucie, FL
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, West Palm Beach, FL
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: New York Mets at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 01:05pm Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm Spring Training: Boston Red Sox (SS) at Pittsburgh Pirates LECOM Park, Bradenton, FL
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox (SS) JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 12:05pm Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays (SS) at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 05:05pm Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates (SS) at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:10pm Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 06:10pm Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:07pm Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:07pm Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:07pm Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 12:37pm Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 04:10pm Boston Red Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 05:10pm Boston Red Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Boston Red Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 15, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 16, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 17, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 19, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Apr 20, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Apr 21, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Apr 22, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 23, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 24, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 25, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 26, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 27, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 28, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 29, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 30, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 01, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 02, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
May 03, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
May 04, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
May 05, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
May 06, 2019 Mon - 07:05pm Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 07, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 08, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 10, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 11, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 12, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 14, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 15, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 17, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 18, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 19, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 20, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
May 21, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON