banner
logo

The Masters

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 09:00pm The New Mastersounds Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Savage Master Fubar, St Louis, MO
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 08:00pm The New Mastersounds Gramercy Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Masters of the Telecaster City Winery - NY, New York, NY
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Southwest Florida Symphony Masterworks II: Beethoven No. 5 Barbara B. Mann Hall, Fort Myers, FL
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Evening of Classical Masterworks Valley Performing Arts Center, Northridge, CA
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Masters Of Illusion Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center, Wilmington, NC
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Masters of Illusion Coral Springs Center for the Arts, Coral Springs, FL
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Masters of Illusion Peabody Auditorium, Daytona Beach, FL
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Masters of Illusion Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Masters of Illusion Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre, Lakeland, FL
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Masters of Soul Carolina Civic Center Historic Theater, Lumberton, NC
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Masters of Scottish Arts Benaroya Hall, Seattle, WA
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Southwest Florida Symphony Masterworks III: Vive La Mer Barbara B. Mann Hall, Fort Myers, FL
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Masters of Illusion Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm New York City Ballet: Robbins A Master At Work David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm New York City Ballet: Robbins A Master At Work David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Masters of Illusion Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Feb 08, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Masters of Illusion Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood, NJ
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm New York City Ballet: Robbins A Master At Work David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Masters of Illusion Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Masters of Illusion NYCB Theatre at Westbury, Westbury, NY
Feb 13, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Masters of Illusion Centre in the Square, Kitchener, ON
Feb 15, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Masters of Illusion American Music Theatre, Lancaster, PA
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Masters of Hawaiian Music The Barns at Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Feb 17, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Masters of Illusion Palace Theatre (Greensburg), Greensburg, PA
Feb 17, 2019 Sun - 08:00pm Masters of Hawaiian Music The Barns at Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm South Florida Symphony Masterworks II Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Southwest Florida Symphony Masterworks IV: Verdi Requiem Barbara B. Mann Hall, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm New York City Ballet: Robbins A Master At Work David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Masters of Hawaiian Music Three Stages, Folsom, CA
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 01:30pm New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Debussy Masterworks New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Newark, NJ
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Masters of Soul Higley Center for the Performing Arts, Gilbert, AZ
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Debussy Masterworks New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Newark, NJ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Debussy Masterworks Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm South Florida Symphony Masterworks III Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Masters of Telecaster City Winery - Boston, Boston, MA
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Masters of Soul Bankhead Theater, Livermore, CA
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Masters of Hawaiian Music California Center for the Arts, Escondido, CA
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm North Carolina Master Chorale Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center, Raleigh, NC
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver, CO
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver, CO
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver, CO
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 08:00am Masters Rental Home - Full Week Augusta Rental, Augusta, GA
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 09:00am Masters Rental Home - Practice Rounds (4/7-4/10) Augusta Rental, Augusta, GA
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver, CO
Apr 08, 2019 Mon - 08:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - Monday Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 08, 2019 Mon - 09:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - Week Pass Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 08, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Masters Hospitality - Monday 1018 Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 08:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - Tuesday Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Masters Hospitality - Tuesday 1018 Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 08:00am Masters Rental Home - Tournament Days (4/10-4/15) Augusta Rental, Augusta, GA
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 08:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - Wednesday Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Masters Hospitality - Wednesday 1018 Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 08:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - Thursday Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 08:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - 3 Day Pass (4/11-4/13) Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 09:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - 4 Day Pass (4/11-4/14) Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 10:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - 2 Day Pass (4/11-4/12) Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Masters Hospitality - Thursday 1018 Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver, CO
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 08:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - 3 Day Pass (4/12-4/14) Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 08:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - 2 Day Pass (4/12-4/13) Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 08:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - Friday Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Masters Hospitality - Friday 1018 Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver, CO
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 08:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - Saturday Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 09:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - 2 Day Pass (4/13-4/14) Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Masters Hospitality - Saturday 1018 Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver, CO
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 08:00am 2019 Masters Tournament - Sunday Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver, CO
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Masters Hospitality - Sunday 1018 Club, Augusta, GA
Apr 16, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm South Florida Symphony Masterworks IV Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Apr 21, 2019 Sun - 02:30pm Monte Carlo Masters Tennis Monte-Carlo Country Club, Roquebrune Cap Martin
Apr 25, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Masters of Soul McMorran Place Sports and Entertainment Center, Port Huron, MI
May 03, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Masterworks Concert Artis—Naples, Naples, FL
May 04, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Masterworks Concert Artis—Naples, Naples, FL
Jun 07, 2019 Fri - 11:15am French Masters Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center, Milwaukee, WI
Jun 08, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm French Masters Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center, Milwaukee, WI
Jul 12, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 13, 2019 Sat - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 14, 2019 Sun - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 16, 2019 Tue - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 17, 2019 Wed - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 18, 2019 Thu - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 19, 2019 Fri - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 20, 2019 Sat - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 21, 2019 Sun - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 22, 2019 Mon - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 23, 2019 Tue - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 24, 2019 Wed - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 25, 2019 Thu - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 26, 2019 Fri - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 27, 2019 Sat - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 28, 2019 Sun - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 30, 2019 Tue - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Jul 31, 2019 Wed - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Aug 01, 2019 Thu - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Aug 02, 2019 Fri - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA
Aug 03, 2019 Sat - 08:30pm Pageant of the Masters Irvine Bowl, Laguna Beach, CA