banner
logo

Classical

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Nov 16, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Sellersville Theatre 1894, Sellersville, PA
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live Weinberg Center For The Arts, Frederick, MD
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 09:00pm Anthem - Classic Rock and Beyond! Brauer House, Lombard, IL
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 12:00am Fenway Hurling Classic Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 11:00am Charleston Classic Session 5 Carolina First Arena, Charleston, SC
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 02:30pm Keystone Classic Wrestling Tournament - Semifinals and Finals The Palestra, Philadelphia, PA
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Charleston Classic Session 6 Carolina First Arena, Charleston, SC
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Legends Classic Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 06:00pm 2018 Hall of Fame Classic - Semifinals Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Nov 20, 2018 Tue - 05:00pm Legends Classic Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 20, 2018 Tue - 06:30pm 2018 Hall of Fame Classic - Finals Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 12:00am Barclays Center Classic Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 04:30pm Portland Classic: Texas State vs. Cal Poly and Portland vs. USC Upstate Chiles Center, Portland, OR
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 04:30pm Portland Classic: Texas State vs. USC Upstate and Portland vs. Cal Poly Chiles Center, Portland, OR
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live Hard Rock Live-Orlando, Orlando, FL
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Bayou Classic Battle of the Bands Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 02:30pm Portland Classic: USC Upstate vs. Cal Poly and Portland vs. Texas State Chiles Center, Portland, OR
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 12:00am U.S. Bank Stadium Basketball Classic U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Classic Albums Live: Supertramp 'Crime Of The Century' Festival Place, Sherwood Park, AB
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm Las Vegas Philharmonic: Richard McGee - A Classic Holiday The Smith Center, Las Vegas, NV
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 05:30pm US Bank Stadium Basketball Classic U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Las Vegas Philharmonic: Richard McGee - A Classic Holiday The Smith Center, Las Vegas, NV
Dec 02, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Double Dutch Holiday Classic Apollo Theater, New York, NY
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 06:30pm Classic Encounter Lecture Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 04:00pm Basketball Hall of Fame Classic Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Classic Rock Live Montgomery Performing Arts Centre, Montgomery, AL
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Colorado Symphony Orchestra - A Classical Christmas Boettcher Concert Hall, Denver, CO
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 12:00pm Citi Hoops Classic Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 11:00am All College Classic Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 12:00pm Beehive Classic Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Never Forget Tribute Classic - Florida State Seminoles vs. Connecticut Huskies Basketball and Mississippi State Bulldogs vs. Clemson Tigers Basketball Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Colorado Symphony Orchestra - A Classical Christmas Boettcher Concert Hall, Denver, CO
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 02:30pm Hampton Roads Philharmonic: Winter Classics and Holiday Favorites American Theatre, Hampton, VA
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Jerry Colangelo Classic Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live The Paramount in Huntington, Huntington, NY
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 12:00pm Boardwalk Classic Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 01:30pm Crossroads Classic Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 12:00pm Dam City Classic Moda Center, Portland, OR
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 03:30pm Hy-Vee Classic: Iowa State Cyclones vs. Drake Bulldogs & Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Northern Iowa Panthers Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, Des Moines, IA
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm Virginia Symphony Classics Handel's Messiah Harrison Opera House, Norfolk, VA
Dec 17, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Oregon Symphony - Comfort and Joy: A Classical Christmas Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland, OR
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 12:00am Rocket City Basketball Classic Von Braun Center Arena, Huntsville, AL
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 12:00pm Tulane Classic Consolation Game Devlin Fieldhouse, New Orleans, LA
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm CBS Sports Classic United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 12:00pm Las Vegas Classic Saturday Orleans Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 12:00am CBS Sports Classic United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Orange Bowl Basketball Classic BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 12:00pm Las Vegas Classic Sunday Orleans Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm Dark Side of Yule - Christmas Meets Classic Rock Durty Nellie's, Palatine, IL
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live The Beatles Abby Road Hard Rock Live-Orlando, Orlando, FL
Jan 01, 2019 Tue - 01:00pm NHL Winter Classic: Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks Notre Dame Stadium, South Bend, IN
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Classic Albums Live - Rumours The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts, St Paul, MN
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Classical Mystery Tour Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall, Honolulu, HI
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 04:00pm Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Classical Mystery Tour Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall, Honolulu, HI
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live Lincoln Theatre - OH, Columbus, OH
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live Weinberg Center For The Arts, Frederick, MD
Jan 24, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Jeans n Classics - The Music of The Who Centre in the Square, Kitchener, ON
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto, ON
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live The Paramount in Huntington, Huntington, NY
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV Festival Place, Sherwood Park, AB
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Queen - A Night at the Opera Centre in the Square, Kitchener, ON
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 06:30pm Classic Encounter Lecture Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Colorado Symphony Orchestra - A Classical Romance Boettcher Concert Hall, Denver, CO
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Colorado Symphony Orchestra - A Classical Romance Boettcher Concert Hall, Denver, CO
Feb 17, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm Colorado Symphony Orchestra - A Classical Romance Boettcher Concert Hall, Denver, CO
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Honda Classic - First Round PGA National Resort, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Honda Classic - Second Round PGA National Resort, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm 2019 Arnold Classic Men's Physique, Bikini International and Strongman Final Battelle Hall, Columbus, OH
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Honda Classic - Third Round PGA National Resort, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Honda Classic - Final Round PGA National Resort, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 01:30pm Classic Nashville Roadshow Paramount Theatre - MN, St. Cloud, MN
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Opry Country Classics Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Cincinnati Pops Orchestra: John Morris Russell - Classical Roots Cincinnati Music Hall, Cincinnati, OH
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 06:30pm Classic Encounter Lecture Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Opry Country Classics Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Richmond Symphony Pops: Chia-Hsuan Lin - Classical Mystery Tour: The Music of The Beatles Carpenter Center (Richmond), Richmond, VA
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Classic Albums Live North Iowa Community College, Mason City, IA
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Opry Country Classics Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 12:00pm COTA Classic - Friday Circuit of the Americas, Austin, TX
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 12:00pm COTA Classic - Sunday Circuit of the Americas, Austin, TX
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Opry Country Classics Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto, ON
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Opry Country Classics Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live The Paramount in Huntington, Huntington, NY
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 06:30pm Classic Encounter Lecture Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Opry Country Classics Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Apr 18, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Opry Country Classics Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Apr 18, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Prince - Purple Rain Rose Theatre, Brampton, ON
Apr 20, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: AC/DC - Back In Black Festival Place, Sherwood Park, AB
Apr 25, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Opry Country Classics Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Apr 28, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Dayton Philharmonic Orchestra: Sgt. Pepper's The Classical Connections Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
May 02, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Opry Country Classics Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
May 02, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Elton John's Greatest Hits Centre in the Square, Kitchener, ON
May 03, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live Weinberg Center For The Arts, Frederick, MD
May 04, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center, New York, NY
May 09, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center, New York, NY
May 09, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Opry Country Classics Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
May 10, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Classic Albums Live Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto, ON